PURE-LIGHT TECHNOLOGIES  Ph: 208-252-5996 

Website Support: http://www.pure-light.com/Light-Contact

PO Box 250, Rigby, ID 83442  (MT) 9 AM – 4:30 PM Monday thru Friday  http://pure-light.com   

LIVE CORPORATE CALLS

 

GOLD CLUB LEADERSHIP:  Updates / Technical Aspects of Bulbs / Q&A

  • Updates calls typically occur on Tuesday or Thursday, and will be announced to members.  

  • TIME:  9:00 PM  Eastern (8 PM CST - 7 PM MST - 6 PM PST)

  • DIAL IN: 515-604-9736 / pin # 632190    Backup dial in: 716-293-9761

  • Hosted by: Roger Young (CEO) 

24/7 REPLAY OF PLT CALLS:  515-604-9883 / pin # 632190 / Reference #.  ( press # for last call, or you can type in the call number.  For example, 74 is the 2/8/18 PLT Evening call, and #73 is a good introductory (prospecting) call).  You can listen to previous calls by typing in 72, 71, etc

Also, for replays of previous calls & important updates, go to ‘PLT News’ page on your website

UPLINE: Your sponsor: ____________________  ____________________ ______________________

Victoria White 520-325-3400 /  Info@AirPurifierLightBulbs.com

 

 

 

We have also set up a generic info only website with info other than what you'll find on the Pure-Light website.  You are welcome to send people there for more info (testimonials, generic step by step sign up instructions, etc.)  They will be directed back to you for more info including to purchase and/or join the buyers club.  That website is www.purelightsolutions.com

About Pure-Light Products - Victoria White
00:00 / 00:00
CORPORATE TEAM

 

Roger K Young: CEO/President Pure-Light Technologies, Inc. / CEO Total Solar Technologies, LLC

 Jonathon Miller: CFO

DIRECTORS

 

  • Jeanne Kraus, Human Resources

  • David Baca, Commercial Sales

  • Rob Black, Retail Sales

  • Dexter Carr, Media & Marketing

  • Troy Butler, Procurement & Testing

  • Bill LoBell, Commercial Sales-Pet Industry

RECOMMENDED

 

* Get acquainted with the info on the corporate site:  www.Pure-Light.com .  Look at the PLT News page frequently for news and updates.

* Log into your self-replicated corporate site back office (http://your-username.Pure-Light.com ) and familiarize yourself with what is there.  If you are planning on referring people, make sure to enter in your details in the CASH REWARDS section so you will get paid.

DISCLAIMER:

The statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration, and the products on this website are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.  All testimonials are the opinions of the users, and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of Pure-Light Technologies.

Info@AirPurifierLightBulbs.com               (520) 325-3400

13542 W. Sacred Earth Place, Tucson, AZ 85735

©2018 BY AIR PURIFIER LIGHT BULBS. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM